Our Staff

Cristal Skaling-Klopstock MBA

Chief Executive - cristal@homeopathy-uk.org


Erika Chaubért

Operations Manager - erika@homeopathy-uk.org


Androulla Pillos-Smith

Business Support Administrator - androulla@homeopathy-uk.org


Cathy  Crowfoot

Business Development Manager - cathy@homeopathy-uk.org


Tracey Simmons

Ass. Business Development Manager - tracey@homeopathy-uk.org


Chris Burton

Marketing & Communications Manager - chris@homeopathy-uk.org






loading...
loading...