Our Staff

Cristal Skaling-Klopstock MBA

Chief Executive - cristal@homeopathy-uk.org


Androulla Pillos-Smith

Clinics Manager - androulla@homeopathy-uk.org


Cathy Crowfoot

Business Development Manager - cathy@homeopathy-uk.org


Tracey Simmons

Ass. Business Development Manager - tracey@homeopathy-uk.org


Sam Westcott

Marketing & Communications Manager - sam@homeopathy-uk.org


Sarah Indranie

Operations Manager - sarah@homepathy-uk.org